auntie k is back!

Hi Everyone!

Wow, where has the time gone?  I apologize for the recent lack of activity on Pluto!  With the holidays, there were just too many things going on, but no worries, I am back and ready to rock!

 
2012 was AMAZING for me.  Pluto was formed, I discovered how amazing the blogging world is, and I created so many memorable relationships through Pluto! This blog has been my creative escape as I share with you all the simplicities of a child’s imagination. I have been inspired by many great friends on Pluto, and for that, I can’t thank you enough!

 
In 2013, I hope to gain even more friends and memories and to inspire others who venture onto Pluto in one way or another.

 

Before I forget, this was my family’s Christmas card for 2012.  What do you think?  Very different from last years Christmas card huh?

tiny prints christmas card

Happy New Years to you all!

signature

Comments

  1. Welcome back! I was wondering where you were, as I was not seeing any updates in my inbox! Glad you had a wonderful Christmas/New Year celebration! I absolutely love your Family Christmas card! Your sweater is cute! 🙂

    • Thank you for the welcoming!!! Happy New Year!! It feels so good to blog again and see familiar faces 😛 Now I just have to catch up and see what all my blogging friends have been up to! 🙂

  2. Happy New Year to you:) looking forward to your posts:)

  3. Welcome back! I love how you got everyone to wear the Christmas sweaters – including the men!

Leave a Reply

