Xenon Project Helicopter Giveaway

toy helicopter

Can you believe it’s already December? Let the countdown to Christmas begin!

Many of you have already set out in search for the perfect gift for your loved ones, but if you haven’t yet, I’d like to present you this wonderful giveaway.  On Pluto, remote control cars rule the road, but helicopters rule the sky!

This radio-controlled helicopter is fun, safe, and will surely put a smile on the face of that little pilot in your life. Kids are from Pluto and the Xenon Project has teamed up to provide you with this amazing giveaway, just in time for Christmas! And you will have your choice between 4 different styles!

toy helicopter

S102G Marine UH-60 Black Hawk RC Helicopter

toy helicopter

S107G Mini Gyro RC Helicopter

toy helicopter

S108G Marines Force Gyro RC Helicopter

toy helicopter

S109G Mini Gyro Remote Control Helicopter

For a chance to win a Xenon Project Radio-Controlled Helicopter, all you have to do is:

GIVEAWAY is open only to US and ends on Friday, December 14th.  Hurry and enter!

Good luck everyone!

signature

XenonProject.com is a toy and hobby company that is dedicated to delivering a wide range of quality remote control products to you – the RC toy enthusiast. Both founders developed a love for high-end toys, specifically Remote Control Toys, which they saw as being extremely fun-to-use for all ages and having great technology. From there, the founders developed a vision to provide the public with enjoyment of these products.

Comments

  1. I already followed you but now I follow both of you! These are awesome! I would love to win one of these for my kids and my BIG Kid AKA Husband 🙂 Jennifer J

  2. I like both of you on facebook.

  3. I follow both of you on twitter

  4. I liked and followed both.

  5. Liked you both on Facebook (Ashley Swift)!
    abgillette at gmail

  6. Like you both on Twitter (@AshBG)
    abgillette at gmail dot com

  7. Omg I’ve been looking for a gift for my 8 year old cousin! He would love this!

  8. Liked the Face Book pages and followed on Twitter, did all of the above, I hope I win this, Thx for the giveaway…..

  9. wendy schueman says:

    This would make a great gift for my Grandson,He and Poppy would have lots of fun with this. Thank you for this giveaway!

  10. I liked both, followed both on twitter and her is my info-

  11. I liked both on facebook/alena svetelska….https://www.facebook.com/alee38
    wilson12@comcast.net

  12. I liked both on twitter…@JrAlena
    wilson12@comcast.net

  13. Liked and followed and Thank-you !

  14. Naomi Osborn says:

    Liked and followed! Great giveaway, thank you! paulandnaomi at hotmail dot com

  15. My kids would love this… and frankly so would I! Followed and liked!

  16. I follow both on both Facebook and Twitter! My little man would love this!

  17. I like both on Facebook and Twitter.
    Shanda J diamond42377 (at) gmail dot com

  18. Brandi Price says:

    Liked and followed both pages!
    Brandi Price
    Price21100 at yahoo dot com!

  19. ELIZA ELLIOT says:

    I liked both and follow both!!
    truckredford at gmail dot com

  20. Kassie Harris says:

    Oh my goodness! This is an amazing giveaway! Thanks so much for the opportunity! Crossing my fingers!! I like both pages on Facebook and follow both on Twitter (beautifulbblog). Kassie Harris kassieharris @ charter . net

  21. Liked both (Marianne Sandling)
    Follow both (@SchwoomsMom)
    Thank you!
    Marianne
    SandlingAllDay (at) AOL (dot) com

    SandlingAllDay.Blogspot.com

  22. I followed, liked, etc.
    n00bdad
    @
    yahoo
    .
    com

  23. Megan Parsons says:

    I follow both on facebook: Megan McGowan Parsons
    makeighleekyleigh at yahoo.com

  24. golden storm says:

    liked and followed both
    facebook golden storm
    twitter @goldengirl7763
    goldengirl7763 at hotmail dot com

  25. Wonderful! J Quinlan jwquinlan @ gmail. com

  26. mary fanara coleman says:

    I Like Kids are from Pluto and Xenon Project on Facebook

  27. mary fanara coleman says:

    I follow both on twitter.

Leave a Reply

