Thanksgiving Decor Challenge – $50

I had so much fun doing my Halloween Decor Challenge last month that I wanted to repeat the challenge again for Thanksgiving.  Kids are from Pluto’s Thanksgiving under $50 décor challenge!

With a modern dining room to embellish, I knew I wanted to keep the décor clean with fall colors and include subtle touches of natural ornamentation: leaves, pinecones, fruits, and vegetables.

Your Thanksgiving decorations do not need to break the bank. Be creative and look in your yard for natural elements, in your fridge for un-used vegetables, or even on your kitchen table for fruits.  Then, stack them in tall cylinder vases and set them on the dining table for all your guests to enjoy.

thanksgiving1

thanksgiving2

thanksgiving6

thanksgiving7

thanksgiving8

thanksgiving10

thanksgiving9

thanksgiving4

thanksgiving5

Can you guess what my next challenge is?  I’ll give you a hint…it’s coming up in a couple of weeks!  I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

