Funniest YouTube Babies

funny youtube babies

Happy Friday!  This Friday is extra happy since Apple de-bugged my computer and I finally got it back! =)  The other day I was browsing around some youtube videos of kids, and I found SO MANY videos that seriously made me laugh until I teared.  If you’re ever having a bad day, or you need a pick me upper…check these out!

Have you ever been this scared?

I’ve never seen a face so cute and painful at the same time.

The baby with the BEST imitation faces!

Have you ever been entertained this easily?

Can you give the evil eye on command?

Doesn’t it make you just want to watch it over and over again?!  I love it!  There is no greater joy than watching a baby. A baby can make the toughest heart melt!

Have a great weekend everybody!

love,

auntie k

Trackbacks

  1. […] Funniest YouTube Babies (kidsarefrompluto.com) […]

Leave a Reply

