Grace & Alvin – MARRIED!

Hi Everyone!

So I know I told you I would post Grace & Alvin’s wedding from their photographer after this post about their DIY rustic wedding details last week….BUT my computer caught a little bug and has been taken away from me. =( but that won’t stop me from your Kids are from Pluto daily inspirations —  auntie k is back and running!

Here are some of my favorites from their photographer, Priscila Valentina.   I can’t stop obsessing over Buddy and their DIY details!

oaji wedding

photo credit: Priscila Valentina 

Aren’t these pictures amazing?!  To check out more pictures, check out Priscila Valentina’s blog here.

Enjoy and have a great Monday!

love,

auntie k

Leave a Reply

