Kodak Moments in Ojai

I hope you all enjoyed my post about Ojai and why it’s so fun for families and kids!  I’ve been waiting to share some kodak moments I caught on camera of the kids.  Kids are SO hard to take pictures of…so I know if I took some good ones, I gotta share!  Enjoy!

kids are from pluto

My sister and her kids!  Who looks like her more?

Can’t get over HOW CUTE their Burberry bathing suits were! ahhhh…fashionistas in the making!

Father-Son Moment!

SHARING — they’re still getting used to it.

The moment Joshie and Riley fell in love….

kids holding hands

kids are from pluto

kids are from pluto

kids are from pluto

INSEPARABLE!

kids are from pluto

Isn’t this picture so funny?  I can totally imagine it being hung in the living room..they’re just missing the popsicles!

kids are from pluto

Riley, are you left out??? =(

kids are from pluto

kids are from pluto

kids are from pluto

kids are from pluto

Farmer’s Market is so fun, even with the kids!  Joshie loved eating the tomatoes..look at all the pretty colors!

I love taking pictures of kids “in the moment.”  Their expressions are priceless and so candid! =)

love,

auntie k

Comments

  1. Cute kids, cute pics! That Burberry swim suit is adorable. 🙂 Too bad my boys can’t wear something that cute. haha!

Leave a Reply

