Barbie Birthday Bash

My birthday wasn’t too long ago but it made me think of how different I spend my birthday now.  When I was younger, I wanted to always have a big themed party that lasted for hours and hours (like Jackson)…and now, all I want is to have a nice meal with my family and close friends.  This year, I had a one and half week long of meals after meals…you can say I gained the birthday weight!  I couldn’t have asked for a better birthday though.  It’s been awhile since I threw a big birthday party…maybe next year, who knows?!  Pictures from my 21st does make me miss those crazy birthdays sometimes!  Whether it’s for a 21st, sweet 16, or even for a 5 year old, here are some ideas to throw a Barbie Birthday Bash!  Take a look into Barbie’s very Pink World!

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

barbie birthday

Doesn’t this just make you want to have a super pink and girly party now?!

Enjoy!

love,

auntie k

Comments

  1. So fun! Thanks for sharing!! I will have to remember some of these ideas for my girls’ birthday parties!

Leave a Reply

