Happy Mother’s Day!

I’d like to dedicate this post to the most amazing person in my life, my mom.

I’d like to commend her for all her grand accomplishments.

I’d like to celebrate the countless times I’ve been privileged to call her my mother.

I’d like to express my gratitude for her always being there for me.

I’d like to salute her for raising me with both tender and tough love.

I’d like to acknowledge the many sacrifices she has made for my sisters and me.

I’d like her to know that she’s someone I will forever be indebted to.

I’d like her to know how much she means to me.

I’d like her to know she’s a great mother.

I’d like my mom to know that I love her

I’d be happy if I were even a fraction of the person she is today.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mommy.

This one’s for you.

love,

k

Trackbacks

  1. […] this pose look familiar?  We tried to imitate the one from Mother’s Day but in a standing version. hehe […]

Leave a Reply

