auntie k goes global!

20120427-003211.jpg

Hi Everyone,

So this past week I’ve been really busy preparing for my mini vacation to Hong Kong and China. But just because I’m overseas doesn’t mean you’ll be neglected. =) I have my camera in hand, laptop in bag, eyes wide open, and Pluto on my mind.

My goal is to try to document my travels and experiences, but hey, if I get in vacation mode, who knows what I’ll talk about!

I will try my best to keep you all updated the best I can… And if I see anything worth talking about, I will definitely be writing about it.

Stay tuned my friends. I miss you already.

love,
auntie k

Comments

  1. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

