Buddha Board Giveaway!

Today is the final day to enter in the Buddha Board giveaway!  Don’t miss out to win this amazing product that I wish I could keep for myself!

The concept behind the Buddha Board is simple:  Watch your child’s thoughts come alive while they paint with a special fillable water pen on the board’s surface.  Let them enjoy their creation and as the water evaporates, the art disappears, they have a blank canvas to work with, then they can start all over again!

The Buddha Board is based on the “Zen idea of living in the moment”, which was originally created for artists and stressed out adults, but I obviously thought about why it would be more fun for kids.

  • It allows kids to express themselves artistically while mommy and daddies can relax. Because guess what? There’s no mess, no clean-up — it’s just water!
  • The travel-size canvas allows you to bring the Buddha Board anywhere!  In the car, at the restaurant, on vacation, in the plane…you name it!
  • Lastly, it’s toxic-free!

The Buddha Board make great gifts for any little Picasso’s that you know!

ENTER THE CONTEST NOW.  It’s simple, cinch, easy as pie, piece of cake!  All you have to do is:

C’mon, who doesn’t love FREE awesome things?!  Winner will be announced tomorrow, so be sure to check back!

love,

auntie k

Comments

  1. Sherri Bychyk says:

    Putting my name down to win one for myself. I always give them as gifts!

  2. brokencocoon says:

    I’d love to win one! butterfly_wings1986@comcast.net

  3. brokencocoon says:

    I would love to win one! -Kayla Matheney butterfly_wings1986@comcast.net

  4. Awesome contest! I love my buddha board, and haven’t seen one for kids!

  5. I have one of the regular Buddha Boards, but I’ve never seen one like this for kids! This is great, my nieces would love it!

  6. Very creative and smart blog, I also love the colors you are using on the theme! Congrats!
    Thank you for visiting my blog.

Trackbacks

  1. […] Buddha Board Giveaway! (kidsarefrompluto.com) […]

Leave a Reply

