Buddha Board Giveway!

Do you remember this post about the Buddha Board I raved about?  Well, Kids are from Pluto and Buddha Board collaborated to do a giveway!  One special kid (or adult) will be given a Water Wizard!  This product is AMAZING, especially if your little one loves to draw!  And parents would love it even more because it makes no mess and it’s easy to travel with!  It’s simple, all you have to do to enter this giveway is:

**contest ends on Thursday 4/19.  Winner will be chosen randomly and announced on Friday morning so make sure to check back!

Good luck and have a very Happy Friday!

love,

auntie k

Comments

  1. oh my goodness – my kids, especially my daughter would love this!!
    Grace – cgfuji@hotmail.com

  2. amandidia says:

    I would love to have this to share with my students in the classroom!!
    Amanda – amandidia@yahoo.com

  3. My sister would love this!

  4. Sherri Bychyk says:

    Can never have too many of your products. This would make a great classroom raffle prize. Sherri

  5. LOVE your blog. been dying to get my hands on one of theseeeeee!! eep!

  6. Love this idea for my six year old!! Jamie Ashmead jamiea@cableone.net

  7. Wow this Buddha Board sounds amazing!!! My little “sensory boy / artist” would love this not to mention wow this would travel so well wouldn’t it?

    My email is : cdourasoff@hotmail.com

Trackbacks

  1. […] is the final day to enter in the Buddha Board giveaway!  Don’t miss out to win this amazing product that I wish I could keep for […]

  2. […] Buddha Board Giveway! (kidsarefrompluto.com) […]

Leave a Reply

