DVF Gap Kids

March 15th is finally here!!!  Diane Von Furstenberg teamed up with gapkids & babygap for an exclusive collection that came out today!  My sister and I have been waiting for this day since Gap made the announcement — so you know we were prepared for doors to open right at 10am.  Oh my gosh, not only are the colors and prints amazing, but the entire collection is so adorable, we just had to get everything for Riley!  At one point, we even asked the saleslady to bring out everything they had in 12-18 months and then we asked to bring out everything in 2T as well.  Good thing my sister brought me, she definitely needed the extra pair of hands!  Attention all mommies, hurry to your nearest Gap store and purchase something from this adorable exclusive collection…I even scored a jacket myself! (I’m so lucky to fit into gapkids) =)

             

My sister handed over her shopping spree for Riley this month!

Riley’s on her way to becoming a little fashionista!

 

  

Imagine a garden in black and white…how sad that would be. This collection is all about celebrating life and color.” Love Diane

Celebrate life and color at your nearest Gap store!

love,

auntie k

Comments

  1. I thought this collection was cute! Since I can fit into XL girls’ clothes, I had been kinda hoping there would be something for me. But the fit of the dresses looked too boxy.

Leave a Reply

