Paint your own Rain Boots!

It’s raining, it’s pouring
The old man is snoring
He went to bed and he bumped his head
And couldn’t get up in the morning

I remember when I used to sing this with my friends whenever it rained.  Although I couldn’t go outside and play, this song cheered me up a bit =)  Once in a blue moon, I did get to go outside but it was not pleasant.  It would seem like a good idea at the time but I would end up with wet hair, wet clothes, wet shoes, and worst of all…..wet socks!

Thinking back, I wish I had worn rain boots.  I did have rain boots but they weren’t very attractive.. just plain Jane yellow boots.  Nowadays, there are SOO many different designs such as Hello Kitty, Thomas the Train, Batman, and Superman designs.  Well, I found hidden treasure this morning when I did some Google research!  How about designing your own boots from My Design!


My Design’s paintable rain boots invites kids to a world of creativity and endless fun!  Let your child go wild with their imagination by letting them draw WHATEVER they want on their rain boots.  The fun part is that if they change their mind…they can erase the drawing and start all over again!


Don’t worry about your kids having wet shoes or socks on rainy days anymore.  Let them draw their inspirations and go crazy in the puddles.  With these customizable rain boots, there are endless opportunities for their creativity and style!

Enjoy and stay warm in this rainy weather!

love,

auntie k

Trackbacks

  1. […] mean, you can have your child put on their rainboots and drive to the mall, go bowling, eat lunch at the local diner, or head to the movie theaters (too […]

Leave a Reply

